Team

Geen afbeelding

Annemie Voesten

Onderwijsassistent

a.mooren@dynamiek.nu

Heidi Holtackers

Heidi Holtackers

Teamleider - gedragsspecialist - leerkracht groep 4 - KT-lid

h.holtackers@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Hubertine Dirkx

Leerkracht 1-2a - KT lid

h.dirkx@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Irma van de Winkel

Onderwijsassistent

i.vandewinkel@dynamiek.nu

Jose Gebe

Jose Gebe

Leerkracht groep 1-2b

j.gebe@dynamiek.nu

Jules Kreutz

Jules Kreutz

Leerkracht groep 7/8

j.kreutz@dynamiek.nu

Kim Komhoff

Kim Komhoff

Leerkracht groep 3

k.komhoff@dynamiek.nu

Martine Verhaegh

Martine Verhaegh

Leerkracht groep 3

m.verhaegh@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Maud Weijers

Leerkracht groep 4

m.weijers@dynamiek.nu

Mirjam Brauers

Mirjam Brauers

Leerkracht groep 5

m.brauers@dynamiek.nu

Petra van Well

Petra van Well

Administratief medewerkster

p.vanwell@dynamiek.nu

Ron Bos

Ron Bos

Leerkracht groep 6/7

r.bos@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Sanne Verbeek

Leerkracht groep 4

s.verbeek@dynamiek.nu

Ton Jacobs

Ton Jacobs

Conciërge

t.jacobs@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Ton Paulusse

Directeur

ton.paulusse@dynamiek.nu

Veroniek Passmann

Veroniek Passmann

Leerkracht groep 5

v.kusters@dynamiek.nu

Yvonne van Hooft

Yvonne van Hooft

Leerkracht groep 1-2a

y.vanhooft@dynamiek.nu