Team

Geen afbeelding

Annemie Voesten

Onderwijsassistent

annemie.voesten@dynamiek.nu

Hubertine Dirkx

Hubertine Dirkx

KT-lid / Unit 1-2-3

hubertine.dirkx@dynamiek.nu

Inge Classens

Inge Classens

Leerkracht groep 4/5

inge.classens@dynamiek.nu

Iris van Peer

Iris van Peer

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

iris.vanpeer@dynamiek.nu

Jules Kreutz

Jules Kreutz

Leerkracht groep 8

jules.kreutz@dynamiek.nu

Kim Komhoff

Kim Komhoff

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3b

kim.komhoff@dynamiek.nu

Martine Verhaegh

Martine Verhaegh

Leerkracht groep 7

martine.verhaegh@dynamiek.nu

Maud Weijers

Maud Weijers

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3b

maud.weijers@dynamiek.nu

Miriam Hoedemaekers

Miriam Hoedemaekers

Directeur

miriam.hoedemaekers@dynamiek.nu

Mirjam Brauers

Mirjam Brauers

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3a

mirjam.brauers@dynamiek.nu

Petra van Well

Petra van Well

Administratief medewerkster

petra.vanwell@dynamiek.nu

Ron Bos

Ron Bos

Leerkracht groep 7 / KT-lid unit 4 t/m 8 / ICT'er

ron.bos@dynamiek.nu

Sanne Verbeek

Sanne Verbeek

Leerkracht groep 5-6

sanne.verbeek@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Suzanne Jacobs

Leerkracht groep 5-6

suzanne.jacobs@dynamiek.nu

Ton Jacobs

Ton Jacobs

Conciërge

ton.jacobs@dynamiek.nu