Team

Ankie Kleuskens

Ankie Kleuskens

Leerkracht groep 7

a.kleuskens@megelsheim.nl

Anneberth vd Munckhof

Anneberth vd Munckhof

Leerkracht groep 5

a.vandenmunckhof@megelsheim.nl

Geen afbeelding

Annemie Voesten

Onderwijsassistent

a.mooren@megelsheim.nl

Birgit Verkoeijen

Birgit Verkoeijen

Leerkracht groep 4

b.verkoeyen@megelsheim.nl

Cynthia van den Heuvel

Cynthia van den Heuvel

Leerkracht groep 3 en 4

c.vandenheuvel@megelsheim.nl

Heidi Holtackers

Heidi Holtackers

Teamleider - gedragsspecialist

h.holtackers@megelsheim.nl

Jos van Gerven

Jos van Gerven

Directeur

j.vangerven@megelsheim.nl

Jose Gebe

Jose Gebe

Leerkracht groep 1-2b

j.gebe@megelsheim.nl

Jules Kreutz

Jules Kreutz

Leerkracht groep 8

j.kreutz@megelsheim.nl

Kim Komhoff

Kim Komhoff

Leerkracht groep 3 en 4

k.komhoff@megelsheim.nl

Martine Verhaegh

Martine Verhaegh

Leerkracht groep 3

m.verhaegh@megelsheim.nl

Mirjam Brauers

Mirjam Brauers

Leerkracht 1-2a

m.brauers@megelsheim.nl

Petra van Well

Petra van Well

Administratief medewerkster

p.vanwell@megelsheim.nl

Ron Bos

Ron Bos

Leerkracht groep 7

r.bos@megelsheim.nl

Ruud Wijnhoven

Ruud Wijnhoven

Intern begeleider

r.wijnhoven@megelsheim.nl

Ton Jacobs

Ton Jacobs

Conciërge

t.jacobs@megelsheim.nl

Veroniek Passmann

Veroniek Passmann

Leerkracht groep 6

v.kusters@megelsheim.nl

Yvonne van Hooft

Yvonne van Hooft

Leerkracht groep 1-2a

y.vanhooft@megelsheim.nl