Team

Geen afbeelding

Annemie Voesten

Onderwijsassistent

a.mooren@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Hubertine Dirkx

KT-lid / Leerkracht unit 4-5-6

h.dirkx@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Inge Classens

Leerkracht groep 4/5

inge.classens@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Iris van Peer

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3A

iris.vanpeer@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Irma van de Winkel

Onderwijsassistent unit 1-2-3

i.vandewinkel@dynamiek.nu

Jules Kreutz

Jules Kreutz

Leerkracht groep 8

j.kreutz@dynamiek.nu

Kim Komhoff

Kim Komhoff

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3b

k.komhoff@dynamiek.nu

Martine Verhaegh

Martine Verhaegh

Leerkracht groep 4-5

m.verhaegh@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Maud Weijers

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3b

m.weijers@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Miriam Hoedemaekers

Directeur

miriam.hoedemaekers@dynamiek.nu

Mirjam Brauers

Mirjam Brauers

Leerkracht groep 1-2-3a

m.brauers@dynamiek.nu

Petra van Well

Petra van Well

Administratief medewerkster

p.vanwell@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Resi Hegger

KT-lid / Leerkracht unit 1-2-3

resi.hegger@dynamiek.nu

Ron Bos

Ron Bos

Leerkracht groep 7 / KT-lid / ICT'er

r.bos@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Sanne Verbeek

Leerkracht groep 5-6

s.verbeek@dynamiek.nu

Ton Jacobs

Ton Jacobs

Conciërge

t.jacobs@dynamiek.nu

Veroniek Passmann

Veroniek Passmann

Leerkracht groep 5/6

v.kusters@dynamiek.nu

Geen afbeelding

Zoë Klompen

Onderwijsassistent unit 1-2-3

zoe.klompen@dynamiek.nu